Administration

Kevin Barker
Superintendent
Phone: (208) 278-5740
Fax: (208) 278-3069
Email: barkerk@npschools.us

Susan Hally
Business Manager
Phone: (208) 278-5740
Fax: (208) 278-3069
Email: hallys@npschools.us

Shannon Reece
Clerk of the Board/Secretary
Phone: (208) 278-5740
Fax: (208) 278-3069
Email: reeces@npschools.us

Clete Edmunson
Sean King
Carrie Aguas
High School Principal
Middle School Principal
Elementary School Principal
Phone: (208) 278-5311
Phone: (208) 278-5788
Phone: (208) 278-5333
Fax: (208) 278-5313
Fax: (208) 278-3773
Fax: (208) 278-3257
Email: edmunsonc@npschools.us


Email: kings@npschools.us
Email: aguasc@npschools.us
Denise Oliver
Mike Hally
Athletic Director
Transportation/Facilities
Phone: (208) 278-5311
Phone: (208) 365-0243
Fax: (208) 278-5313
Fax: (208) 278-3069
Email: oliverd@npschools.us
Email: hallym@npschools.us

Bonnie Ramsey

Food Service Director
Phone: (208) 278-5333 128
Fax: (208) 278-5311
Email: ramseyb@npschools.us

Mark Van Weerdhuizen
Technology Director
Phone: (208) 278-5311
Fax: (208) 278-5313
Email: vw@npschools.us

Tara Handy

           
Special Services Director

Phone: (208) 278-5333
           
Fax: (208) 278-3257
            
Email: handyt@npschools.us
 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.